Good or bad purchase?

I am a newb I guess cuz I have no idea how to wire two D4 subs to a 2 ohm load...
I miss read the OP, and thought Kanjay had bought a r1000-1. I commenced to telling him it was a 2ohm amp and what he should do with it. On about the third visit to the thread, I realized my error and corrected my 2nd post. You and a couple of others obviously miss read the op as well. If you are here to simply annoy anyone who comes here seeking advice, then perhaps you need to find another forum suited to that type of behavior.

Sure, I like to poke a little fun, we all do. At least show some respect to those that are actually trying to communicate their love for Car Audio. It doesn't matter what kind of equipment it is. OP was not bragging, just simply asking advice on his purchase. What is wrong with a pair of Rockford Fosgate Subwoofers?....what is wrong with a Rockford Fosgate amp? There is not one single thing wrong with the purchases in the OP.

What, you think having 12 spokes and .25 ohm stable somehow makes a difference in this tiny little world of yours? LOL...you really have a long way to go before you will even begin to understand where I am coming from.