Build help what am i missing?!

Participant count
  • Participants list

Craigkleer

CarAudio.com Newbie
 Complete noob but love car audio ...

I would like my build to play at the optimal performance... what components am i missing

1 dm810 audiocontrol

8 x 6.5 faital pro

2x beymas bullit tweeters

2x kickers dome tweeters

2x stetsom 4 channel amp 800.4 for voice 4 chanels per amp

1x 400w stetsom 4 channel ...for 4 tweeters

1x clarion 3 way crossover

2 10 inch l7 with alpine amp bridged for each sub..

I was told to get 2 audiocontrol lc7is and 2 3 way crossovers for everything to play in stereo 

Start by drawing how you want to wire all of the components you've listed.  Stereo wiring is pretty simple - keep right speakers on channels fed by right channel outputs, and similar for left.  What is the source unit (head unit/radio)?

Complete noob but love car audio ...

I would like my build to play at the optimal performance... what components am i missing

1 dm810 audiocontrol

8 x 6.5 faital pro

2x beymas bullit tweeters

2x kickers dome tweeters

2x stetsom 4 channel amp 800.4 for voice 4 chanels per amp

1x 400w stetsom 4 channel ...for 4 tweeters

1x clarion 3 way crossover

2 10 inch l7 with alpine amp bridged for each sub..

I was told to get 2 audiocontrol lc7is and 2 3 way crossovers for everything to play in stereo