Tahoe Build?

Timinsk
10+ year member

I'm planning on building a system for my truck. Its a Tahoe roughly going for 2000-2002. Could anyone place me a build, looking for quality, don't need a big enough boom with the sub woofer to be shacking my car to the point it feels like its going to collapse. My interest in music is techno, trance, country, rock. I heard the bigger the subwoofer the less of the time it gets to push? Like with trance or techno it has multi beats of rythm but my friend told me if its like a 16" or anything it might miss some, say if theres 12 beats in the 5 secs or what ever, itll only get about 4-7 of them..

What I need,

Amp

Front Speakers x2

Rear Speakers x2

Sub Woofer x1 - x3

Sub Woofer Case

I'm planning on sticking this in the rear of back seat on floor. I might bolt the case into the frame but have two metal washers then a rubber stopper in middle to have less of the truck shacking or box rattling.

I'm still learning about systems and would like to know more, but I would like someone to help me if they have a few minutes of their time to create me a system thats cheap but has crisp audio for speakers and the sub's to have enough kick. I'm actually not looking on spending a lot but my friend told me it'll cost a lot of get what I want.. Maybe someone could help me?

(My friend got subs from my friend and they sound like crap when he puts them really high and the treble sounds so off when he plays vocal techno or trance, or other types of music, and the bass doesn't seem to catch all the thumps for the beats it needs. Speakers rattle sometimes, its such a bother sum.

regards,

timinsk