4 AQ HDC3 10's in cut-through

TnT_Sounds
10+ year member

profiling gets **** done!
Colorado
Hello all, the name is Travis and I live in Colorado. This is my first time going with AQ. I talk to DJ almost on a regular basis so thats kinda why i decided to go with AQ over the other setups I have had. Well here are pics of the vehicle and the box and soon to be the full build once I get the 4 10's from DJ.

The truck

S6300091.jpg

m_638f59cf629143528f666535c017f029.jpg

carpet.jpg

The box plans:

it's a dual compression chamber rear-loading tapped horn tuned to 40hz but also musical down to 30hz:D

410s2.jpg

410s1.jpg

I have 2 300amp alts and 6 Deka Intimidator 9A31 batteries for an electrical

My amps are undecided at the moment but I'm currently thinkig 2 Sundown 3000d's or 2 Atomic 5000.1's

Oh **** dude. Thats quite nice. Can't wait to see progress pics.

I must ask, and pardon me if i seem rude, but if you have all the money for such good equipment, why the older F150? Just been with ya alot? I certainly am not downing the truck, its looks to be in great shape, it doesn't show its 15+ years at all.

Oh **** dude. Thats quite nice. Can't wait to see progress pics.
I must ask, and pardon me if i seem rude, but if you have all the money for such good equipment, why the older F150? Just been with ya alot? I certainly am not downing the truck, its looks to be in great shape, it doesn't show its 15+ years at all.

Saying that I had to take another look, and that's a clean car for the age //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif Or just in general

My guess would be because he didn't want to cut-up a newer vehicle. But I don't know the guy so I'm just guessing.