Subwoofer break in period 🔊

Deboelduro

hello everyone. I am new to car audio so I have a quick question. I just one kicker cvx 15 to pair with my alpine mrx m110 amp. I just got an email from kicker saying that they recommended 30 hrs of low bass or low gain play for break in. Is this true? Who breaks in a subwoofer? I thought this was a myth? What do u experience guys think ��?

316m7he.jpg

So... the community didn't serve your needs in the other thread you started?

Why are you so doubtful of the manufacturer's answer to your question? Your doubtfulness is simply ignorance, so why make anyone pay for it by wasting their time to explain anything to you when you haven't done any work on the subject, yourself?

Go use your garbage and answer some of your own questions.

Wtf...another thread? Don't believe us what we say then why come to this forum? Because we have the exp and know-how...

Brb, gonna go pull my hair out

I hope u clip your subs to death just because you don't know how to read and clutter crap up.... Yes I crap forgot how to swear on this website ffs:crap:

Why are you so doubtful of the manufacturer's answer to your question? Your doubtfulness is simply ignorance, so why make anyone pay for it by wasting their time to explain anything to you when you haven't done any work on the subject, yourself?

Go use your garbage and answer some of your own questions.
**** he rubbed you wrong.

---------- Post added at 01:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:40 AM ----------

I hope u clip your subs to death just because you don't know how to read and clutter crap up.... Yes I crap forgot how to swear on this website ffs:crap:
Your mom swears. Everytime she sits on the D.

I would say, in OPs defense here that he was scolded for starting his topic in the classifieds section and probably assumed there was mods here who would delete that.