New Build

AudioHobbieat

CarAudio.com Newbie
Hey guys, thanks for taking your time to read my post. I need a little help. I have a 2009 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT. I have a system inside of it already, a 12 inch Alpine S, Club A5055 amp, High end Pioneer Headunit, and Infinity Kappa high end speakers. I want to take this build to the next level. I want to put 3 Alpine Type R’s 12’s into my trunk, fiberglass,Glass,LEDs, and small screens. Are there shops/websites that do this type of custom work? I am a mechanical engineering student and am doing graphical design too so I have a pretty good idea of what I want this to look like and I have friends that have wired car audio since years. I was wonderin, if I have to build it myself or if you guys recommend building it myself. Is it hard to build a box or is there a special way? Here are some pics online (I don’t know the original posters I apologize) that I want it to look similar too. I was also wondering if I could build into the floor of my truck, like put my amps on mounts down there, seal it with glass and put leds all around. Are there any websites that sell everything I need such as leds mini tvs or Medium Density Fiberboard. And if you guys have any tips/suggestions on what it should look like. I had an old account on this website, but lost access to it. I was also wondering what would be the best amps for power and their looks and the info on what the best amps,subs, speakers or brands you guys recommend
Thank you guys so much!
Mack :)

IMG_1333.jpeg

Build Photo
  1. Not right now
Last edited:
I don’t know who owns these images, if you guys would like me to take them down I will do so right away

Attachments

• IMG_1366.png
    IMG_1366.png
    515.6 KB · Views: 24
  • IMG_1336.png
    IMG_1336.png
    632.5 KB · Views: 23
  • IMG_1333.jpeg
    IMG_1333.jpeg
    33.4 KB · Views: 23