how do you guys play your music??? need help

vibe

CarAudio.com Elite
so i was having problems with my saz5000 going into protect and i went back and retuned the whole system to a 50hz burp instead of tuning it to music that i play. and it didnt go into protect and i had the voltage down to 11.9. n fcuk it was stupidly loud. but than i went back to my music i play and shortly after i started playing it i started to turn up the volume to 22 where the 50hz burp was tuned to n it went into protect AGAIN. im thinking i may be pushing music that i downloaded that has distortion in the actual song. have been downloading music with the youtube to mp3 converter and am trying to pay good attention to how it sounds and see the music quality. ANY IDEAS WOULD BE NICE

I mainly use the USB for music. It sounds like the best quality imo. I only run around 1000 rms. I saw your other thread with the Tantric's flexing the holy Hell out of your roof! Lol! It said in there you were having problems with the saz. I know a few people with smaller wattage Sundown amps and I've rarely heard of any problems. Even at 0.5 ohm. Sounds like you may have a lemon. It can happen. Even to Sundown.

I mainly use the USB for music. It sounds like the best quality imo. I only run around 1000 rms. I saw your other thread with the Tantric's flexing the holy Hell out of your roof! Lol! It said in there you were having problems with the saz. I know a few people with smaller wattage Sundown amps and I've rarely heard of any problems. Even at 0.5 ohm. Sounds like you may have a lemon. It can happen. Even to Sundown.
but its weird that it would play that test tone so fn loud and well and take a **** on my music and before i spend 75 dollars to ship it in to get it warrantied out when there may be nothing wrong with it n than i have to pay 75 more dollars to have them ship it back to me. you think this is a feasable problem that my music is that dirty and i too play through usb.