Are all these components compatible? Is it a good system? any changes I should make?

Participant count
  • Participant list

xtkxwow

I'm trying to put a system together for around 500$. This system would be for quality and a little bass, nothing is gonna be blasted to loud. I'm new to the whole car audio thing and really need some help. I know the brands I used are crap, don't slam me for that. Also I have no idea how I could get this system running off 1 amp.. So if anyone knows how I can bridge it or anything let me know. thanks.

Heres the head unit. Pretty convincing, I love all the features in in and dropped quite a bit of my budget into it..

Amazon.com: Pioneer MVH-P8200 Multimedia AV Receiver with 3 In. Color Display: Car Electronics

Heres the next unit, the amp. I said i had 2 amps, this one is 4 channel and i want to use it for my 4 speakers.

Amazon.com: LEGACY LA689 2000 Watts 4 Channel Bridgeable MOSFET Amplifier: Car Electronics

Next would be my speakers. I am only getting the 6.5in for now because of my budget. also I'm factoring in the cords.

Amazon.com: Pyle PLG6C 6.5-Inch 400-Watt 2-Way Custom Component System: Electronics

Next would be the sub, I already have cords and box I'm going to use. Also I know none of the brands match. lol

Amazon.com: Infinity Reference 1262w 12-Inch 1200-watt High-Performance Subwoofer (Dual Voice Coil): Car Electronics

Next would be the sub that i would like to use just for the amp on its own, this is because I don't know how to bridge or understand the concept.

Amazon.com: Pyle PLA2200 2-Channel 1400-Watt Bridgeable Mosfet Amplifier: Electronics