NOOB HELP.What To Buy For My Car??

Danieliyo

I just joined this forum and I am a Noob in this audio system stuff...Ok so I want to build an audio system for my car but I don't know what to get for speakers,subs and amp.I already have the headunit,is a Pioneer DEH-6300UB.That's all I have for now.Is in the box,not installed in my car.If you guys can help on telling me what to get for speakers,subs and amp I will appreciated.

Thanks

well I don't know about power.I don't know nothing about this.I want 2 12'' sub woofers because i already got the box for them. I have a 1995 Honda Civic Coupe 2Door

I think you should go with my Flatlyne that I have for sales. Gets loud and sounds good doing it. //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/biggrin.gif.d71a5d36fcbab170f2364c9f2e3946cb.gif

But for real, buy it!

What kind of car do you have? What kind of music do you listen to?

how much power,what size woofers and how many,also what kind of car or truck and in a trunk or no
well I don't know about power.I don't know nothing about this.I want 2 12'' sub woofers because i already got the box for them. I have a 1995 Honda Civic Coupe 2Door

ok whats your budget for wooers ,amp or amps,wires door speakers ,you installing yourself or having it done.1st dont go to best buy.look for rms power ratings for amp and subs.as a starter system 1000 watts rms would be a good start with 2 - 12s

What is your budget total for all needed??What box do you have for the 12in??Sealed /Ported/single chamber/dual/ ?/?What is the cu ft of the enclosure ect??5/8..3/4.ECT??????Thanks

What is your budget total for all needed??What box do you have for the 12in??Sealed /Ported/single chamber/dual/ ?/?What is the cu ft of the enclosure ect??5/8..3/4.ECT??????Thanks
I'm betting its prefab peice of **** with a 1inch slot port