Need A LOT of help with installing 2 (JL Audio 10W3V3-2) subs!

Some info on the subs:

10" 2-ohm subwoofer

mineral-filled polypropylene cone with nitrile-butylene rubber surround

power range: 100-500 watts RMS

peak power handling: 1000 watts

frequency response: 25-250 Hz

sensitivity: 85.37 dB

Alright, I'm BRAND NEW to audio system installation.

I plan on installing 2 (JL Audio 10W3V3-2) subs.

I need to know what amp would be able to power these subs,

& pretty much everything else I'll need along with them,

& anything else I need to know.

My brother has some experience in installing & did his own,

But I'd like advice from others.

Help?

P.S.

I have a 98 Altima

your going to need a 1000 rms at 2 ohms some speaker wire, and an amp install kit.
Wouldn't it be safer to go for 1500 RMS since it's gonna be 2 subs? Or 2000 since they peek at 1000? or does that not matter?

Also, they're dual coil. Not too sure if that makes a difference in what I shouldget

Wouldn't it be safer to go for 1500 RMS since it's gonna be 2 subs? Or 2000 since they peek at 1000? or does that not matter? Also, they're dual coil. Not too sure if that makes a difference in what I shouldget
the model number you list means they are Dual 2 ohm so both of them wired in series will get you 2 ohm final impedance, if you wire them parallel, your going to get 0.5 ohm impedance. and no they are only rated for 100-500 rms each and they are rated quite accurately, anymore than that, your going to seriously have to lower the gain knob. If money's no issue, just get 1000 rms constant power JL or rockford amp and call it a day. Or get a sundown SAZ1200 since that amp can handle 0.5 ohm loads but your going to need the big 3 upgrade if your going for this option.

Currently looking at the SONY MEX-BT3100P head unit.

Between the jx1000 & saz-1200d, is the saz the better choice?

I'm looking at the specs at the moment & it seems so, but I could be wrong.