SOLD I got jipped by this guy...

Man thats terrible these people do this.this forum needs a column for all the good ebay sellers and all the bad ones as well.I know there are alot more honest sellers than dishonest.its too bad peopel like this scare people off ebay.Dishonest people..unreal

sue that ****. do you have his address? if not you can ussearch it - did you send a money order? you should send via certified mail - they will have to sign for it. sue in small claims court. sue for your cost of the amp, the shipping, the court fees, the filing fees, and anything you have to pay in tracking this douche down. send him a certified mail first saying to contact you and resolve the issue by xxx date and if he doesn't sue his balls off.

I sent him an email and this is what he said:

in case you don't know i've been installing stereo systems for the past 7 years. and a friend of mine owns a shop here. and he has tested everything out....now don't try playing games with me....if you messed it up...it has nothing to do with me...i can receive something from somone online and ruin it and blame it on them also. so its not my problem if you can't install it.

I will probably sell it if I can't get my money back from this guy, so shoot me some offers I guess.