4 way system :D

Petrucci AU
10+ year member

Im new to the forum as you may see,Im from San Diego, from doing research I came to the conclusion I want a 4 way system in my car, so I am looking into various components for my system.

First of all, I only have 2x 6 1/2 memphis MS class coaxial speakers on the doors which sound amazing, they're 50 watts RMS, AND I got a 10 inch Kicker L7 which is 600 watts RMS, I havent bought any amp YET as I am relying on experienced opinions since Im not an expert on the subject.

now what I want in my system, I was thinking of Kicker since I have a friend who works in a kicker dealer and gives me really good prices, but im not going to not accept any other recomendations, For the bass I was thinking the 08ZX750.1 since I think its good enough. For the mids and highs amp, i am not sure because I want to buy some mid bass speakers. Since I think kicker, Im looking the SSMB8 model, what more would I need to get to have the system I want, like crossovers, how manny watts for the H&M amp, also I dont know if I should get another speakers for the back deck ??

I have a Mazda Miata, I know.......but the custom trunk deck is turning pretty awsome all the work im doing is custom since speakers cant be placed in oem places //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif

As of right know I dont remember what else to write anything please ask //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/biggrin.gif.d71a5d36fcbab170f2364c9f2e3946cb.gif

Thanks in advance