Where do I get wooden blocks

Participant count
  • Participant list
Like do they sell posts that are that wide that I can have Home Depot cut to height? Or do I have to stack a bunch of smaller ones?

I'm not a wood guy I've never cut a piece of wood in my life hahaha. I'm gonna ride down to Home Depot tomorrow and see what I can find.

I'm not a wood guy I've never cut a piece of wood in my life hahaha. I'm gonna ride down to Home Depot tomorrow and see what I can find.
wow im jaw on the floor speechless. yeah if you check around you should be able to find what you need. any carpenters, cabinet shops or anything of the such will let you rummage through their scraps for free.

wow im jaw on the floor speechless. yeah if you check around you should be able to find what you need. any carpenters, cabinet shops or anything of the such will let you rummage through their scraps for free.
lol this is my first build ever so I'm learning everything as I go //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif

lol this is my first build ever so I'm learning everything as I go //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif
thats cool man. like i said, anyone around town will give you what you need if you are comfortable asking for it. me? i dont like asking for anything so id go to the hardware store and buy new wood. for what you need though you could easily get that for free.

thats cool man. like i said, anyone around town will give you what you need if you are comfortable asking for it. me? i dont like asking for anything so id go to the hardware store and buy new wood. for what you need though you could easily get that for free.