Whats your opinion

Law luck 1

CarAudio.com Newbie
So I need advice folks. I have been building and rebuilding my system for 3 years. As of now I think it sounds fairly decent. So I usually hate when folks start bragging about there system but it may be the only way to get advice. So I am using morel 3 ways up front. I am terrible with model numbers so please dont think I am being snide when i list prices but I think its the best way for you to figure what I am using. My 3 ways were 1200. The rear morel coaxials were 650.00. The 6 channel amp and 12 channel dsp combo from helix was 1400.00. My sub is a ground zero 650.00 and amp from sub is a gladen it was 550.00 single channel 1300 watts. In a ported box. Its a 17 honda accord lx they set it up so I could use my factory head unit or the bluetooth dongle straight from my samsung s23 ultra. I use tidals top tier service. The car is a sound matted. It sounds really good. It was done by css in Cincinnati. So my question is my sub is just not loud enough. Oh and its a 10inch. Running at 1ohm. I just don't think and I believe its sql is what it should be. So I am wanting a different sub. Oh and I have 6.5 inch millie pro woofers running of an audison 4 channel amp bridged in the front doors as well. So subs I have been considering 2 morel 8s. Hertz millie pro ten in sealed box. Audio frog twelve. Focal 10inch sub is think utopia it is 1100.00 maybe jl? I have also hear arc audio? I want punch with more volume. I am a rock blues jazz guy. Some heavy metal. And rarely rap/hip hop. So what do you think folks

And I get 1300 isnt a lot for a sub but I think it should be louder more full. I dont care to rattle folks doors off but the sub just seems shallow

Last edited: