what car should I buy? got 10,000 bucks to spend

Word as advice from experience, stay away from ANY dodge/chrysler. hyundai, subaru, kia, volvo cars, stay FAR away from these...

Many people might think differ but being a technician i RARELY see any gm, nissan, toyotas or hondas(that arnt riced out)

Word as advice from experience, stay away from ANY dodge/chrysler. hyundai, subaru, kia, volvo cars, stay FAR away from these...Many people might think differ but being a technician i RARELY see any gm, nissan, toyotas or hondas(that arnt riced out)
Dude gtfo.

subarus have some of the best trannys out there and are solid cars. its when idioits mess with them.

volvos may not be the Best, but they are great on safety features.

kia, yeah bad, same with hyundia.

Dodge isnt bad. the magnum is nice, as well caliber.

Dude gtfo.subarus have some of the best trannys out there and are solid cars. its when idioits mess with them.

volvos may not be the Best, but they are great on safety features.

kia, yeah bad, same with hyundia.

Dodge isnt bad. the magnum is nice, as well caliber.
I cant stand subarus for their engine problems

I love when people that dont have much mechanical/real world experience tend to think "they have the best reliable car" which say things like "this car is nice, so is this"

Im talking about reliability, NOT the exterior, YES the dodges look pretty, are they reliable? NO

Real mature dirtrider4eva.

Last edited by a moderator:
I cant stand subarus for their engine problemsI love when people that dont have much mechanical/real world experience tend to think "they have the best reliable car" which say things like "this car is nice, so is this"

Im talking about reliability, NOT the exterior, YES the dodges look pretty, are they reliable? NO

Real mature dirtrider4eva.
Let me start with this:

Im a GM guy. I love GM.