Thoughts on positioning tweeters behind me into my subwoofer wall?

Aleks15Civic

My Setup:

Car:

Civic 2000 Hatchback

Subs x2:

Amazon.com: Kicker 10CVR154 15 CompVR 4 Ohm DVC Subwoofer: Car Electronics

The Amp:

Memphis Car Audio Amp 16 PRX 1 1000 1000 Watt | eBay

Door Speakers:

Amazon.com: Kicker DS65 6.5" Coax Speakers (Pair): Car Electronics

The Amp:

Amazon.com: Dual XPE2700 400W Max, 2-Channel MOSFET XPE Series Power Amplifier: Car Electronics

Tweeters x2:

Amazon.com: Pyramid TW44 1-Inch Tweeter: Car Electronics

The Amp:

Amazon.com: Lanzar HTG237 1,000-Watt 2-Channel Mosfet Amplifier: Car Electronics

No capacitors on the AMPS. Got a 1,000W XS Power Battery. Stock alternator. Big three upgrade. Dynomatted.

The tweeters are not yet installed as I have no where normal to place them without cutting into my car. Which I don't really want to do. I'm not a very artistic person so fiberglass work is kind of out of the question.

The thing is, my subs are walled right behind me. Here are some photos of the subs

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0Bxg4MZTjlZ21ZlF6WUZ4cDRxcUU&usp=drive_web

What do you guys think of cutting holes into that huge ported box and slapping in my tweeters? I've heard they should always come from the front, but considering they will be very close to my ears, does it make a difference? Also, will the subs interfere in any way as they would be sharing the enclosure or would I have to seal them off separately?

Any comments much appreciated!

Normally they would be mounted in the front,but with a wall and poor quality tweeters, who cares....

Looks like they'll be pretty harsh..... get What you pay for.... $10 tweeters....off 1000 Watts...

I blew my budget a hundred times over with the subs, amp, and enclosure. So I cheaped out on the rest of the setup so it will have to do for now. Better than what was there before is all that matters for now.