ShankyMcPimp Ride - Scion Xb 2006 Newbie Needs Help

Nope want great sound and quality. Thanks so much for taking time to write back. Will need to read up on hi-low level converter. Newbie here. Will do though. Any pref on tweeters mid ranges. ? How do I match up amps and speakers?
I like focals (PS 165) I am running those now, I would make a selection from there Performance grade.

For every speaker or (component speakers two speakers being powered by one channel) you are going to need a channel from an amplifier. The most basic way to match what you need is to have an amp that can send the right amount of power to each speaker/subwoofer (RMS). There are a few 5 channel amps that should be able to power that system but I wouldn't recommend alpine for SQ.

Basically the 4 front speakers of your build would run off of one channel (if you are going to use component speakers which is definately the way to go) so for the stock speaker positions you would need 4 channels and one channel for a sub. Bare minium, of course your options are endless...

Thanks EVERYONE FOR YOUR THOUGHTS!!!! Firstly, before your read further... I apologize for so many questions... I am sure some are foolish...

I have put components, pieces and parts of my possible build below. Questions for the day are to help this newb deaden the sound of the large car panels and to improve the sound quality and how to match speakers to amps (which I read / interpret) from the forum...I am not an electrical wiz... I will try to ID a shop to install my components.

Questions For The Day:

Sound Deadening Metal Shaking (how to prevent, minimize)

Matching speakers to amps and (what the ohm differences people are talking about - why low vs. high ohm... quality sounds improve with increased ohms?