Need help ATOTO Gen2 S8 Lite in 2013 Nissan Altima SL (Bose)

Participant count
  • Participant list

precise1

CarAudio.com Newbie
Canada
Hello everyone, super noob here, but doing my best to learn.
I have a 2013 Nissan Altima SL...This model comes with BOSE sound system but no gps.
I have purchased a DOUBLE Din ATOTO Gen2 S8.Lite (10.1") <--click for link to product.

I have tried looking online myself. and have contacted several local audio shops near by, and am getting conflicted information from everyone.
Im hoping someone could tell me what parts I need to purchase to make the unit compatible with the car, factory backup camera, steering wheel buttons, and bose sound system.

I have reached out to ATOTO and this is what they replied to me

here are some links about the facia and a wiring harness (or CANBUS data interface)for your reference.

This is the link about the dash kits that may fit your car for your reference:
Metra Online
Or:
Metra Online

This is the link about the wiring harness that may fit your car for your reference( METRA – Metra Radio Harness Into Car (3)):
Results for: 2013 > Nissan > Altima > SL > 4-door > Sedan | Vehicle Fit Guide | Metra Online?

And about the stock backup camera they said I need an adapter to make the stock camera work.

This is another part I was looking at and wondering if I needed it

(2010-Up Nissan BOSE Harness)
https://www.scosche.com/nn06b

I'm still very uncertain, and was hoping if someone could list the exact parts I need for clean installation.
Would be very much appreciated.