Need a Box Built...

Participant count
  • Participant list

bumpin_8605
10+ year member

CarAudio.com Elite
i have been building boxes for 7 or 8 months and i am looking for some more to build for u guys. i will build truck, car, and suv ones w/ carpet, terminals, slot or round ports or sealed as big as u need, and anything else u want. i can send pics of my work to ur email if u want me too. if u would like to talk bout one my aim- bumpin8605 or msn- chevyman4ever@msn.com' or just post.

hope to hear from you guys

-Trent

Originally posted by bumpin_8605 i have been building boxes for 7 or 8 months and i am looking for some more to build for u guys. i will build truck, car, and suv ones w/ carpet, terminals, slot or round ports or sealed as big as u need, and anything else u want. i can send pics of my work to ur email if u want me too. if u would like to talk bout one my aim- bumpin8605 or msn- chevyman4ever@msn.com' or just post.

hope to hear from you guys

-Trent
7 or 8 months my ass. The shoe boxes you made in Mexico for .99 cents a week doesnt count:nono: //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/nono.gif.eca61d170185779e0921b0faa9704973.gif

yea 7 to 8 months of mexican butt-fuuin in the outhouse poop shoot maybe, but not buildin boxes

i saw the shitty job u did on that last box u built.half plywood half particle board with two dividers takeing up a ton of space with the ports on the wrong side.

now come on and be truthfull and quit tryin to theif buisness from me n craig:nono:

just cause u built ur firstmexican shoe box 8 months ago for .99 doesnt mean uve been

"building" boxes for eight months:nono: //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/nono.gif.eca61d170185779e0921b0faa9704973.gif :nono:

i thought this kind of stuff was frowned upon in the mexican cupcake box making industry:nono: //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/nono.gif.eca61d170185779e0921b0faa9704973.gif