My New X-12 Enclosure Pics

I am half tempted to buy the other one off of him and do just that lolz - Right now I have it on an older Cadence Daytona DCA2500.1 - I know what you're thinking right now lolz - Cadence - WTF?! but that is by far one of my absolute fave amps - VERY efficient, >500 damping, VERY CLEAN power, and it's built like a fkn tank - I'm going to try and find another one so I can strap em and add another HDD in the future 4 sure //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/cool.gif.3bcaf8f141236c00f8044d07150e34f7.gif
No hate here, i have no experience with the line so i cant judge. and many big name ******** brands had their quality products before they sold out. i wanna try two of those on two bc3500s strapped:yumyum:

No hate here, i have no experience with the line so i cant judge. and many big name ******** brands had their quality products before they sold out. i wanna try two of those on two bc3500s strapped:yumyum:
Yeah that would be sick too //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/fro.gif.c695f1f814b01c4ad99fe7f8cccadd29.gif

I've had tons of ppl repeatedly pm me asking me about my enclosure so here are the details about it for everyone: This is a ported horn design enclosure from PWK Designs - I told him I was going to run the Sundown X or Z.v4 12" on recommended rms power for either in the trunk of my 1996 Pontiac Grand Prix SE Sedan for DAILY use before he designed it - For whatever that's worth?! lolz - From there it was built by: @ mlstrass (I don't know how to post a mention in here) who did an awesome job at a very reasonable price - Thank you again - That is all - Cheers everyone //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/crazy.gif.c13912c32de98515d3142759a824dae7.gif

Try the sub inverted to show off that **** basket...