low frequency bass(25hz) vs high frequency bass(60hz)

Hey guys,ive always been wondering what frequencies is the most powerful and travel the furthest....need this info to know at which frequency to tune to in the future....I listen to rap most of the time....and like deep bass...I would appreciate it if you could inform me on it.....I'm new to this game...but I'm already inlove with it lol

theres alot of people that know more about it but lows destroy **** shake alot windows roof fenders trunk sound hollow an move alot of air higher tuning to me is more aimed at the ear and spl i had a boxed tuned to 29hz i liked it but i like the one i have now more at 35hz

umm no they won't hear the lows the best. Higher frequencies, will always be perceived by the ear as louder. It's the way our ears work. subsonic frequencies are felt, not heard. Hence the term subsonic aka below the hearing threshold.

Lol I need the 5% beer.......btw is it true tht the bigger the box the more lower the sub will play?(ofcos in its freq range).....and what will happen if the box is too big?.....personally I've seen n heard tht bigger sealed boxes are capable of going lower, and smaller boxes play higher freq loud and better but ***** on the lows.....and I've seen tht box size affects the sensitivity of the amp at certain frequencies....