Is the system I have good? Need some advice !

Deadlocked
10+ year member

Hey all so I'm a complete noob at audio, just bought an RSX type s 06 and it came with 2 amplifiers a Kenwood KAC-9103D Class D Mono power Amplified and a Alpine V Power 4 Channel power amplfier MRP-F250, It's hooked up to a Alpine Type R 12" subwoofer and it's got a Rockford Fosgate IFD 1 Farad Digital Capicitator rolling around even though its like hooked up its just in my trunk rolling around not secured to anything. What do I do? Is this a good set up so far?

Also my head unit was a Alpine something But i removed it and bought a AVH P8400bh double din only to find out that the OEM mounting bracket is missing so I had to buy it now I'm waiting on that. Will the amps be able to power everything? Is this a good set up? I'm looking into buying new speakers as well for the front any good suggestions? I think my front takes 6.5 inches?

budget for upgrades? what you got now is a decent budget system; typical audio shop or best buy equipment probably.

Also, ditch the cap or at least secure it somehow

Any recommendations guys? Well the bass is pretty heavy I think enough for me maybe? Idk budget is around $400 I would say, are the amps powerful enough for everything or am I lacking in anything? Point me in the right direction :)

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

Why ditch the cap? I don't even know what it is lol, how do I secure it and to what?

So I just remove it from my system? Ill see if I can do that wouldn't know what to do then, whats it for anyway ? And I think a little more would be nice, what if I were to get another alpine type r subwoofer 12 inch would that be better? Would the amps be able to power it and my HU?