input on subwoofer choices

And thats fine. Just defending my friends company.
I can appreciate that ;-) Just a heads up to "your buddy's co." though - If you are actually in the market for a $100 12" - You CAN'T BEAT A TS-W3002 D2 or D4 - I got mine BNIB for $108 shipped... Those c2's can't even come close.... Not dissing them, they look descent, but when I can get what I got at that price - there's just no way to justify buying a lower grade product...

And thats fine. Just defending my friends company.
Don't know what I said to make you feel I was downtalking about your friends company. I've never heard a AQ product so can't judge anything nor did I ever downtalk the company or its products. My first post stated I was a noob so technically I've never heard any subs considering I'm here asking for advice. Didnt come off to offend anyone or any product. I'm just looking for beast subs nothing entry level this way I don't offend anyone else or their products.

I can appreciate that ;-) Just a heads up to "your buddy's co." though - If you are actually in the market for a $100 12" - You CAN'T BEAT A TS-W3002 D2 or D4 - I got mine BNIB for $108 shipped... Those c2's can't even come close.... Not dissing them, they look descent, but when I can get what I got at that price - there's just no way to justify buying a lower grade product...
I can't agree with that either. But thats opinion vs opinion. However, i'm not going to take up any more of Looper's thread. So good luck man I hope you get yourself a hard hitting set!

Don't know what I said to make you feel I was downtalking about your friends company. I've never heard a AQ product so can't judge anything nor did I ever downtalk the company or its products. My first post stated I was a noob so technically I've never heard any subs considering I'm here asking for advice. Didnt come off to offend anyone or any product.
It wasn't you man it was the guy above your post

It wasn't you man it was the guy above your post