Help needed, picking my first subwoofer

Thanks for all the feedback, based on what you guys said I am thinking about 2 SA-12; however, I am worried that I will have to upgrade my electrical in order to provide a bigger amp to run 2 12s. Do you think 2 SA-12s will run on the SQ q-1200, or would the amp be under powering these? I would assume that any good amp around 1500-2000w would require me to upgrade my electrical?

Thanks for all the feedback, based on what you guys said I am thinking about 2 SA-12; however, I am worried that I will have to upgrade my electrical in order to provide a bigger amp to run 2 12s. Do you think 2 SA-12s will run on the SQ q-1200, or would the amp be under powering these? I would assume that any good amp around 1500-2000w would require me to upgrade my electrical?
It depends on your stock electrical. But an average car would work good with just the big 3, an extra battery wouldnt hurt to add.

The sa-12's should do good on that amp. I have no experience with them but from what ive seen they will play fine a little under powered.

Either amp will do you well if money isnt a issue id go with the sundown but that's just me. I've personally put 3k on my old pair of SA 15s an they still wanted more power but that could of been because my box was very efficient with little box rise.