Help finding an 18"

Skeetin

Hey all. I'm currently looking for an 18 inch sub with a new amp and wires. I'm trying to keep it under $600--is this possible?

I'm not sure if my head unit has two sub outputs; if not, can I use the same one for two amps?

I currently have the 1200 12" Terminators and am ready for an upgrade. I am still new to all of this and don't understand how bridges or amps work with certain subs.

Also, can I even use two amps? Or can I use one amp for both the 18" and the two 12"s?

Thanks a ton for any info!

Hey all. I'm currently looking for an 18 inch sub with a new amp and wires. I'm trying to keep it under $600--is this possible?I'm not sure if my head unit has two sub outputs; if not, can I use the same one for two amps?

I currently have the 1200 12" Terminators and am ready for an upgrade. I am still new to all of this and don't understand how bridges or amps work with certain subs.

Also, can I even use two amps? Or can I use one amp for both the 18" and the two 12"s?

I have an RE Sx 18 I could sell you? I also have a Brz1700 that could go with it.

That would be good. Does it come with wires? Would I be all set to install it?
It can. What all do you need? I'm kind of confused on your op. are you wanting to run 1 or 2? I do have some 1/0 and speaker wire. Let me know if you're interested.

I don't know exactly what I need. Like I said, I'm new to the setup world. And does the DC level 3 come in 18? If so, would you do $500? Willing to negotiate.

I don't know exactly what I need. Like I said, I'm new to the setup world. And does the DC level 3 come in 18? If so, would you do $500? Willing to negotiate.
If you are new I would start with a smaller setup than an 18" just my opinion

Hey all. I'm currently looking for an 18 inch sub with a new amp and wires. I'm trying to keep it under $600--is this possible?I'm not sure if my head unit has two sub outputs; if not, can I use the same one for two amps?