Going to start from scratch.

Epic0318
10+ year member

FFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
So before finding this place i thought i knew a thing or 2 about systems but now i just feel like a total noob compared to everyones systems. so i want to start over again.

I'm planning on keeping the same HU which is a pioneer 6300UB. And ill be using my Alpine 3342 EQ

I want to redo everything else so I'm looking for components for around $100. I saw the crescendos and I'm interested in those.

I need a good amp for them. open for any opinions not looking to break the bank.

I have 2 alpine type r's I'm willing to sell them in order to get better stuff and ill need an amp for subs. and HO alt and batteries and cables i know what I'm going to get.

So open to any opinions for an all new setup.

I kno about a new amp for them. Im not going to keep the amp i have now. But what about anything else. Any ideas on what else everything should be? Im kind of set on the crescendos and im thinking of either getting the crescendo amp or mb 125.4.

I had to use the Zues comps last year. Something happened to the factory ones and my buddy had those in his closet.. Never again!

Depending on how much you want to spend you might could find some Rainbows on ebay or woofer ect. I never heard the MB but they turn me off cause they are made by the same company that makes Crunch and hifonics

Be able to help a little better if we had a budget.

Keep the deck/EQ and those R's and get a decent 1500watt amp to power them, but make sure the R's are in a good built spec'd/ported box and they will shine.

Highs, may like those Cresendo's, but I myself prefer Massive CK6's, which can be had for a little more, but sound really good! I have mine running off an old Earthquake amp that does 125rms per side and sound awesome!