Best lithium battery setup for 4k???

One bank of Yinlongs.
I keep hearing about these yinlongs! Would 80 hrs worth work and how would I run the cars electric system separately?
I'd rather run the powerful battery in back close to the amp and have a smaller one where the factory one was.
Iv heard of people running just lithium, I'd say that would be better as an agm would likely drag a lithium down. Newbie here

Thanks for that update. I have never wired up the yinlongs myself and am in the same situation as the OP. Is there anything we really need to lookout for while doing this ?
Yes. Do not mount them under the hood and do not attempt to run them along with AGM or other types of lithium. LTO is very tolerant to low temperature but not so much to high temp. Under the hood is a bad idea.
I keep hearing about these yinlongs! Would 80 hrs worth work and how would I run the cars electric system separately?
Run 6S banks and you can charge up to 15.5. The rest of your car might not like charging high and 6S LTO bank will function fine mid 14V where most vehicles will try to charge. My brother and I have 240AH banks, they will support 10,000-15,000W without dropping voltage more than a couple tenths. I saw a guy with 120AH bank running a pair of DC 5Ks at a show last weekend and his voltage was dropping about .5V

Keep in mind their "C Rating" is 10C which means max charge/discharge current should be no more than 10X the amp hour rating. SO if you had an 80AH bank you could expect 800A draw out of it or charge it with up to 800A before you hurt them. Toshiba SCIB cells and some of the new Lishen (sp?) cells are boasting 50C+ ratings, but IMO there's no sense in skimping on reserve here unless you have a REX or Yugo where space is your big limiting factor and you're only looking for 3 second burst type application.