2nd speeding ticket in a week lol im badass.

Ever tried slowing down, and driving sensibly? Just a thought.//content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/wink.gif.608e3ea05f1a9f98611af0861652f8fb.gif

wrong place at times when goin 41 and 37 over? Id say you're in the wrong place all the time then. Next time just leave a lil earlier and drive a lil slower. Ya know its not wortg goin 20 over the speed limit for $100. Just try slowin down just a wee bit.

Originally posted by QuadPioneer I've been driving for 6 months now, and i got nailed with 41 over, 37 over, and i just got nailed with going through a red light 190$ fine.. Jesus christ i swear im in the wrong place at time..

Tim
No...

You are driving like a moron, and deserve what you are getting.

I hope they pull your license next time.

three tickets might mean driver retraining. plead not guilty and take it to court...the least the will do is lower the charge.

Dude, with all those tickets, he probably will lose his license. I had a pair of 20 overs and one for running a stop sign (long story short, cop almost rear-ended me coming after me for supposedly running the sign at night, he didn't have his flashers on, so i took the hell off because i figured it was a drunken hick thinking they were funny trying to run into me.. nearly 3 miles down the road, he puts his lights on and gives me a speeding ticket and one for the stop sign..) Lost my license for 55 days as a result. Sometimes tickets are given out by a-hole cops for poor reasons. However, this does not appear to be the case for QuadPioneer.

You need to start paying for your own insurance, because you clearly don't at this point. Then maybe you will realize the stupidity of what you've done, because you'll be forced to sell your car because you won't be able to afford it anymore. You've been driving for six months and you already have three serious tickets? You're a moron.