2017 Lexus RX 350 - Help with tuning aftermarket sound system

Participant count
  • Participant list

DC4528

CarAudio.com Newbie
Hey guys. Thanks in advance for your help as I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to car audio.

I had a shop install the following speakers in my 2017 Lexus RX350 and although it sounds good, I have a hunch that some additional tuning coupled with your guidance will allow me to unlock the full potential of the speakers.

Dash: Hertz Mille Pro MPK 165.3 1" tweeters
Doors (Front): Hertz Mille Pro MPK 165.3 6.5" woofer
Crossover installed in center console with wires running from each component to respective location on crossover (I believe it is a passive crossover)
Door (Rear): Hertz Mille Pro MPK 165.3 1" tweeters (top of door) and Hertz Mille Pro MPK 165.3 6.5" woofer (bottom of door)
Sub: Rockford Fosgate P3D4-10 in sealed enclosure
Amp: Rockford Fosgate P1000X5 amp
JL Audio FIX-86

Question specifically on setting gains, HP/LP, frequency, and punch EQ..