10 inch XFLs - shark audio 2500D

des343
10+ year member

CarAudio.com Elite
flame what you will...have fun idc.

anyways my coils are perfect..this is only one amp i have 2 that will be installed..my electrical is sub-par

not the best demo but check it out..if anyone is interested in a budget amp dont let all of these people tell you not to get it..or audiopipe or anything like it ive used a ton of brands and if you dont want to spend a as* load on some audio equipment dont let people tell you otherwise these products might not be the best but certainly are not the worst.

heres my proof (like i said im not good with the demos and such sorry about that) and if you can get louder based on a crappy video then good for you i could care less once again...i already know the flamers will be in to raise hell...have at it

for the rest of you lmk what you think!

couple of pictures of the coils that should be burnt up by now....meter is off by .2 so they are PERFECT

IMG20130823171255.jpg

IMG20130823171234.jpg

IMG20130823171326.jpg

[video=youtube;ObNW-YFf6PE]

Looks good man! Thinking of getting a lower power AB 10 for my work car...
thanks a lot the video could have been better tho i was a little disappointed such as when i showed the wipers moving i should have held the camera on it longer to show it better and such things like that

ive once got off CL a couple of American Bass XD 15's (their lowest end i believe) one of the leads had been repaired and dust caps blown off and replaced with turtle wax lids lol got them for 50 dollars just because i wanted to try them and the coils read fine i put them in an oversized sealed box and ran 1000 rms into them each safely on a daily basis rated for only 500 (set with multi-meter) blew me away gave me a lot of respect for the american bass product (i had gotten them before i even really knew about american bass)