*****see what you think? *****

Turboj5525
10+ year member

First off let me say that I'm a rookie so feel free to kick me along as necessary and thanks in advance.

I'm looking for ideas, opinions, criticism and help in general on the system I'm about to install in my 2010 F250 crew cab. This truck already has a 100amp alternator and two batteries. Hopefully I have provided all the info needed to give me some good solid advice.

The equipment list

Cheap touch screen deck off eBay with Rca outs for front/rear and sub but no sub level control.

The only adjustments the deck provides are bass, treble, fade, left to right and loudness off or on... not sure what that last one is really for. As far as this deck goes, I know... I know... bad purchase. Just fyi I'm also on a very tight budget lol

2 sets of Cadence Cwm6 6.5 comps 100w rms

1 10" Kicker solo classic Dvc 4ohm sub 450w rms in a small sealed box matched to the sub.

Power Acoustik crypt 1700w 4ch. 150w rms x4 with high pass filters

Power Acoustik crypt mono 1500w. 650w rms at 2ohms with remote gain knob and low pass filter.

KnuKonceptz Kolossus Flex 0g to Dual 4g Amplifier Installation Power Kit with 150amp fuse and distribution block, 3 sets Knukonceptz twisted shielded rca cables, Knukonceptz 8g speaker wire for sub, Knukonceptz 16g speaker wire for comps.

60sq' of 50mil sound deadener for doors, rear pillars behind rear doors and behind rear seat.

speaker baffles for doors and rear pillars behind rear doors.