Looking to add some new stuff to my 08 maxima. Any suggestions welcome.

Participant count
  • Participant list

maximamike2539
10+ year member

Texas
Whats up guys,

This is my first post on the Caraudio forum. So I bought my complete system about 2 years ago and now want some higher highs and lower lows but Quality is my main objective.

I just got into Caraudio a couple of years back so I am still learning so dont kill me if I dont know it all as we never will know EVERYTHING about a certain topic. But now I'm really learning about true quality and not just the mainstream BRAND NAMES Like Kicker,JL,Pioneer,Kenwood, etc (not saying any are bad as I have Kickers) haha...I just started saving up for some new additions to my 08 Maxima . Here is a list of my current build and what I want to add. Im looking for some input on my ideas for the future and any suggestions within the price range.

Current Build

HU: Sony XAV-60

Front Doors: Infinity Kappa Components 60.9cs 6.5's

Rear Doors: Nothing at the moment

Rear Deck: Infinity Kappa 3 way 693.9i 6x9's

Highs Amp: Pioneer GM-6400F

Subs: 2 12 inch Kicker Cvrs in a Custom made Sealed box (Dont know cubic feet?)

Subs Amp: Kicker zx750.1

Future Additions:

2 HDC3 12's with Copper Coil with the AQ2200 or possibly 2 Sa12's D2 running off a the AQ1500.

Also possibly 6.5 Neo pros (open to other brands or different ideas) in rear doors with new 2 channel amp to power them.