EBAY: beware indoaudio. IRRESPONSIBLE SELLER

These A*&$HOLES ripped me off of $750 back in 2002. Sold me a defective stereo, and never replaced it after I shipped it back. I am soooooo pissed. I worked all summer summer to save up for that stereo. I was only a student at the time. I hope those bastards end up in Jail. They kept telling me that they're waiting for a new stereo from the Mfr. They kept telling me this for six months.

hello, im writing to you all in regards to an on going investigation in regards to ebay user indoaudio, AKA Ravi Gaotade. Im hoping that as group investigation it will be taken more seriously not to mention more thoroughly. I am a 24yr Old business student and i operat a caraudio business aswell to pay my way through college in which case i can now not afford my final years of my degree due to what i explain in this msg.

If it is determined by the police that its a CIVIL Law Court Matter, i will be taking him to court and SUING him for loss and damages, the fact that there are so many victims would surely work in the investigations favour before even being herd. You see the seller has ripped me off $8000 Aud as he supplied me with equipment for my retail outlet in aus and ebay etc. I have recieved orders from him before in the past, but for some unknown reason decided to send items in which i never ordered to suit him self, i was then placed in a situation where i was forced to dropship items to just get what was owed to me.