Blown Woofers

Item(s) for Sale:

I am looking for blown subwoofers and/or motor and basket structures, high quality ones.

I'm looking for brands like Fi, RE, Rockford Fosgate and stuff like that.

Im just starting out, and am trying to make some bomb *** looking woofers.

Item(s) Description/Condition:

Condition doesn't matter as long as the motor is still in tact and nothing on the basket is missing or bent. I don't care about scratches.

Price:

Any price you and I would think is fair, depending on the condition and brand/model.

I will be paying through PayPal.

Cheers.

Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

Item Pictures:

(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

I have a solo x 18 motor. One of the strongest non neo motors you can buy period. Its listed for 200 plus shipping. Let me know if thats in your budget

Item(s) for Sale: I am looking for blown subwoofers and/or motor and basket structures, high quality ones.

I'm looking for brands like Fi, RE, Rockford Fosgate and stuff like that.

Im just starting out, and am trying to make some bomb *** looking woofers.

Item(s) Description/Condition:

Condition doesn't matter as long as the motor is still in tact and nothing on the basket is missing or bent. I don't care about scratches.

Price:

Any price you and I would think is fair, depending on the condition and brand/model.

I will be paying through PayPal.

Cheers.

Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

Item Pictures: