trying to piece a budget friendly system for a friend any ideas?

ekah

Senior VIP Member
hawaii
he drives a 2007 honda accord

hes on a budget for his first system so i was thinking of these amps that ive seen floating around.

https://www.amazon.com/P1000-1-Precision-Power-Monoblock-Amplifier/dp/B005KW10ES/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494806722&sr=8-1&keywords=ppi+1000

https://www.amazon.com/AudioPipe-APCL15001D-Power-Class-Amplifier/dp/B00BW54418/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494806863&sr=8-1&keywords=audiopipe+amp+1500

or any other mono amps around that price range of 150 doing a good amount of power.

was thinking of either of these 2 subs to go with it.

Ev3 Series 12

LCS Series 12

not sure on his budget but i feel these would go well for a budget friendly set up

and for fronts i would recommend him the jbl p660c

with the https://www.amazon.com/Precision-Power-P900-4-4-Channel-Amplifier/dp/B005KVEPVO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494807033&sr=8-1&keywords=ppi900.4

i have no experience with the audiopipe or the ppi1000 but iv seen those are options that are pretty good for the money unless someone can recommend something better for similar price

nor do i have experience with those subs.

he drives a 2007 honda accordhes on a budget for his first system so i was thinking of these amps that ive seen floating around.

https://www.amazon.com/P1000-1-Precision-Power-Monoblock-Amplifier/dp/B005KW10ES/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494806722&sr=8-1&keywords=ppi+1000

https://www.amazon.com/AudioPipe-APCL15001D-Power-Class-Amplifier/dp/B00BW54418/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494806863&sr=8-1&keywords=audiopipe+amp+1500

or any other mono amps around that price range of 150 doing a good amount of power.

was thinking of either of these 2 subs to go with it.

Ev3 Series 12

LCS Series 12

not sure on his budget but i feel these would go well for a budget friendly set up

and for fronts i would recommend him the jbl p660c