Revo Designs; do not buy from him

Megalomaniac
5,000+ posts

Mr.SQ
I would not buy from Revo Designs again, and I advise you dont either.

I bought a TI84 from him a little over a month ago. He never sent the calculator. I pm'd him numerous times asking for a refund or just ship it. He finally did respond back explaining he saw my payment in his paypal and forgot about the transaction until he logged in again.

I gave him the benefit of the doubt, I did see he doesnt log in here much. However this has gotten out of hand. His complete lack of communication now leads me to this thread. I also did email him, I got no response either.

If he sees this thread then he has only two options:

- Send me the calculator with a partial refund

- Refund me every penny and a few bucks for completely wasting my time.,

I am a college student and I needed that calculator for the semester final, I had to borrow a friends in the end.

I do not want an apology or any excuses now. This feedback will not be retracted by any means.

Wow, you don't see to many sr members get scammed. //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/crap.gif.7f4dd41e3e9b23fbd170a1ee6f65cecc.gif GL getting your moneys and / or calculator.

it shouldnt, whatever card you used to purchase, just call that company and tell them about the situation, and they should get your money back. and then paypal will take the money from the scammer, and he is ****ed!!

call your cc company, let them know, and they will get your money back and go after paypal, i did this when mark potts scammed me of 200, to build my box lol. 3 months passed and nothing, so i called chased, told them the story, and bam, got my money back and potts was in the negative!!!

Jesus and I took a chance at 90 smacks recently with a no namer and hoping I don't get fawked...........