Need help with AudioControl DM-608 DSP

Participant count
  • Participant list

Varnox

CarAudio.com Newbie
I just recently upgraded from an Audiocontrol LCQ-1 Line output converter to an AudioControl DM-608 DSP. The Smart DSP Software is an absolute nightmare. I need some help.
I know the unit has huge potential but the tuning is the most obnoxious and janky thing.
I'm relatively new to car audio and have a decent system so far:
Factory Head Unit 2015 Cruze
DM-608 AudioControl DSP
Alpine KTA-450 for my Door Speakers and tweeters,
Pioneer 1000W Four Channel Amp for my 2 rear deck speakers
DS18 2000W Peak Monoblock Amp - for my sub
4x Alpine S165 Series 6.5 inch component and coaxial speakers with 1" Tweeters
2x Pioneer TS-D69F Rear Deck Speakers
Skar Audio EVO Series 10" 2000W peak subwoofer.
2 Farad Capacitor to fight loss of max power during high loads.