Any good shops in scottsdale , az

subzero

CarAudio.com Veteran
10+ year member
Sep 11, 2008
Phoenix, AZ
Plenty. Soundwerks on Bell, Handcrafted Chandler/ Gilbert, Stereo Joe in Glendale is a friend, Unique Car Audio in Gilbert,

OP
A

Arledge77

Feb 28, 2017
Phoenix, Az
Plenty. Soundwerks on Bell, Handcrafted Chandler/ Gilbert, Stereo Joe in Glendale is a friend, Unique Car Audio in Gilbert,
Thanks ended up going to soundwerks on bell, cool people and quality work.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

OP
A

Arledge77

Feb 28, 2017
Phoenix, Az
Im new to car audio but have a 2016 jeep wrangler 4 door and am building a system for it. So far ive bought a kenwood dnn992 headunit, four polk audio 6.5s for factory locations, three polk audio 12s, polk audio 1200 watt mono amp for subs, polk audio 200x4 amp for the 6.5s. Plan on having custom sealed box built. I also have fosgate amp kits.

Is there anything else i need like a audio controll epicenter etc to make the most of my sounds.

Boomin_tahoe

Hurtin' feelings errrday.
10+ year member
Jul 24, 2005
WA
Any electrical upgrades?

If not, big 3 is a must, stock battery with a better one and possibly a HO alt.

Oh btw, like Polk much //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/biggrin.gif.d71a5d36fcbab170f2364c9f2e3946cb.gif

OP
A

Arledge77

Feb 28, 2017
Phoenix, Az
Any electrical upgrades?
If not, big 3 is a must, stock battery with a better one and possibly a HO alt.

Oh btw, like Polk much //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/biggrin.gif.d71a5d36fcbab170f2364c9f2e3946cb.gif
I havent done that stuff but will. Chose polk because marine certified plus the installer told me the amps are good so decided to just buy all polk lol. I had bought a dsp by audio controll but they told me it wasnt needed so to return it.

Boomin_tahoe

10+ year member
Jul 24, 2005
WA