3 12" subs in trunk?

brooklynjoy2008
10+ year member

CarAudio.com Elite
ohio
So I am new to the world of competitive car audio and have done hours upon hours of research and I save the hardest for last. I have a 2000 alero with plenty of trunk space, I have 3 mofo 124x's they need 2 cf each and I wanted to do sub back port back with slot ports to help brace the box but I cant do that cause I dont think I have enough room. If someone could help me with a good box design I would greatly appreciate it. Also I would like it tuned at 30 hz, I was thinking maybe subs front port back with a big horizontal slot. Or should I just use round ports and bracing and what the difference its hard to find GOOD info online because so many people have opinions without facts. I am a man about numbers which is what this is all about, so if you just heard this from someone or this is what you THINK and not what you KNOW please do not waste my time and yours talking about something you do not know about thank you .

Pm or talk to Don H,Pro Rabbit,or Moble Enclosures here on the forums. I am sure they could all design something for you based on your needs. //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif