Sound quality from competition class is like noob class! Please someone help me!

Thelivingflesh
10+ year member

Hello all,

A new member to the site so sorry if i am breaking some rule!//content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/confused.gif.e820e0216602db4765798ac39d28caa9.gif (guide me) bought some stuff of this! saw the forums, joined in! I want to compete in the Dubai motor show so i decided to do some high end work on the car! talking about audio, i cant go away from full fledged pioneer as there are some sponsorship issues then! so we stick to pioneer.

Received my stuff today! but when it comes to sound quality! my stock speakers performed way way way better. so after spending thousands of dollars! i got nothing! //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/verymad.gif.3f39c5c2fd57527b671fad3efdfac756.gif Also i am a noob in installation! So if you can help me achieve it! you get a part of the winnings as well!//content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/laugh.gif.48439b2acf2cfca21620f01e7f77d1e4.gif LOL! Na honestly! i would spare something!

Here is the setup which i bought recently://content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/goldcup.gif.fed6f294523aaacf5ee40f0193e776f8.gif

Headunit:Pioneer AVH-4150 with BT $600

Speakers Amp: Pioneer GM-D9500F $200

Front speakers: Pioneer D Series TS-D1720C Component $120

Rear speakers: Pioneer TS- 6975 V2 Speakers $130

Subwoofer: Pioneer TS-W5000SPL 5000watt $1200

Sub Amp: Pioneer PRS-D2000SPL 2000RMs x 1ohm $1800

Extras:

1 x Stinger Battery dry cell - $210

1 x Bosch battery dry cell S3 - $90

2Farad BM capicator - $50

Complete wiring HKS - $40

I installed all the stuff, did some settings when i turned it on, it sounded worse then stock amplified speakers. Now someone say something! I need to produce sound quality at extremely loud volumes. Can swap the components for smaller V2's as well!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------