Site speed

los33

Car Audio G
Houston, TX
@denim

As a system administrator i really really hate visiting your site!!

Consider some site optimizations!
If you follow this site:
https://gtmetrix.com/reports/store.soundsolutionsaudio.com/NKrbWtCk

It will atleast help you a bit on working on your store, I understand that since it is ecommerce messing with the javascript wont be easy unless you minify all of them, but consider using all optimized images to speed up the site.

It is super slow on desktop and mobile, its a pain in the a22 to browse when it take so long to load.

I have access to 100+mbps servers and still loading is slow to javascript and image parsing.

You ever need another system admin to help with site optimizations id be available with no need to compensation, just the ability to add on to my administration portfolio as experience.

This was not meant to be a job request, just ideas to help you out as i really like buying from you guys.

I was just on your site and thought the same thing! It takes so long after I click on stuff for it to move. On a 125mbps connection. Glad to see youre sending it up though^^ //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/veryhappy.gif.fec4fed33b4a1279cf10bdd45a039dae.gif

You guys must have some computer issues, because I have minimal issues with the site. Only thing that loads slow is the chat overlay which is typically "slow" on any site that has them. There can definitely be some image tweaking, but other than that I have no big issues on my desktop nor laptop.

Mines on my phone... Everything else runs fast and great. Caco,smd, Craigslist,eBay... But caraudio.com I click someone to won't load so I have to x the page and hit refresh and then it will go through. It's annoying