Power Acoustik Rz1-2300D

im pretty sure I've seen all your videos. Between you and big d wiz both of ya doing a great job.

Im actually in the market for a good reliable budget amp. I drive for a living so my amps are on for around 12 hours a day. Reliability is a big concern.

after modeling my 2 type s 15s on winisd I realize they can handle quite a bit more power then they're rated.

Been looking at the XTR 1500. How do ya like your 2500?

any plans to test the kappa k 600? Would be interesting to see how much under rated it is. The JBL 500 was impressive. The 550 not as much but still under rated. A couple of JBL 500s would do me good but no hpf kinda a deal breaker unless I tune really low.

anyway appreciate the Dyno videos keep up the good work.

im pretty sure I've seen all your videos. Between you and big d wiz both of ya doing a great job.
Im actually in the market for a good reliable budget amp. I drive for a living so my amps are on for around 12 hours a day. Reliability is a big concern.

after modeling my 2 type s 15s on winisd I realize they can handle quite a bit more power then they're rated.

Been looking at the XTR 1500. How do ya like your 2500?

any plans to test the kappa k 600? Would be interesting to see how much under rated it is. The JBL 500 was impressive. The 550 not as much but still under rated. A couple of JBL 500s would do me good but no hpf kinda a deal breaker unless I tune really low.

anyway appreciate the Dyno videos keep up the good work.
Thanks!