paintball stuff

JL Audio
5,000+ posts

ThugStep
KY
just getting into it as after my last purchase im taking a break to save up funds until late fall/early winter.. so looking into this.

If you have nothing to sell, feel free to offer me advice on what to use and what to look for when buying.. again, im very new to paintball.

I have a mask you can have if you pay shipping. Will get pics later if you want. Send me a PM, because I probably won't check this thread again. I used an '03 smart parts shocker. Great marker when it worked, regulator was pretty finicky and it needed work often. I liked smart parts, but it has been so long I would not know what to suggest. For a first marker, it is nearly impossible to go wrong with a tippmann 98, they can usually be had pretty cheaply online.

are you looking to play woodsball or speedball? that will help to determine what you will need to get into this great sport.

are you looking to play woodsball or speedball? that will help to determine what you will need to get into this great sport.
friends are just looking to get together and make up some objective games like protect the leader or defend the ______. after we see who all wants to continue thereafter, we will decide what we are doing from there.

ok. i agree on a tippmann 98, they are tanks. but if your buddies have or are getting electronic markers (tippmann 98 is mechanical) you may want to go the electronic route or they will have a big advantage. the problem with electronic markers are you typically shoot more paint because they can cycle so much faster, usually folks use an electronic hopper (more costs) and the marker generally cost more.