paintball stuff

JL Audio
5,000+ posts

ThugStep
KY
just getting into it as after my last purchase im taking a break to save up funds until late fall/early winter.. so looking into this.

If you have nothing to sell, feel free to offer me advice on what to use and what to look for when buying.. again, im very new to paintball.

OP I would suggest a Tippman 98 Custom. i had one and they are so easy to maintain and take apart and have limitless upgrades and accessories. They could be found very cheap online and I never had a problem with mine.

OP I would suggest a Tippman 98 Custom. i had one and they are so easy to maintain and take apart and have limitless upgrades and accessories. They could be found very cheap online and I never had a problem with mine.
that is what I have seen the most of, I was trying to figure out this electronic markers and mechanical stuff..

was also told by someone to look into an angel, but know nothing about those either. I signed up to pb nation and im trying to readup there.

Go to the gym if not in shape, because the bigger you are the bigger target you are //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/smile.gif.1ebc41e1811405b213edfc4622c41e27.gif oh and angels are the shiznit...facking expensive though.