I am an addict and i make so much money it is killing me

faulkton

CarAudio.com Veteran
10+ year member
Jul 10, 2005
neverland
I work in the cannabis industry and had to go to the ER yesterday from exhaustion. I do consultation and charge by the hour, travel a lot, minimum billing hours, ect .. think attorney style billing and pricing. Plus I love tech. I’m not an apple phanboi, I’ve owned every galaxy and note and tab S including 4.. 

can anyone offer advice of help? I have to go get fluids and rest. It’s costing me $9K to miss less than a week trip, but I am afraid of how much I might spend with this much time on my hands. 

Last time I bought Tannoy and went monoblock ATI amps and Atmos and an obscene TV.  

Like why did I just buy all these brand new iPads and iPhones and Apple Watchs??! I just Ordered 32 new Phillips hue colored bulbs... ?! I dont have a house right now because i stay in other peoples estates life’s so crazy,,

BC04F99D-87DD-4CEB-A8F9-0BDC0CB5A947.jpeg

image.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Spider Monkey

WEEEEEEEEEEE™
10+ year member
Apr 12, 2007
In a Cage
HOLY f*****g BLAST FROM THE PAST FAUKLTON!!

WHAT IT DO?!?

P.S.  You asked for help but you were not clear on what you wanted help with..

P.P.S. You sure have a lot of Apple products for someone that doesn't like Apple products.

Bohemian

Senior VIP Member
Jun 2, 2011
here
HOLY f*****g BLAST FROM THE PAST FAUKLTON!!

WHAT IT DO?!?

P.S.  You asked for help but you were not clear on what you wanted help with..

P.P.S. You sure have a lot of Apple products for someone that doesn't like Apple products.
He was never clear on much. He just puts the rope out, bro. 

audiobaun

CarAudio.com Veteran
Jun 28, 2011
USA
Hmm sell that stuff and move it.No sense in hoarding??As I have much room to speak.You need to keep hydrated and at the least eat something to keep your body fueled. peanuts are easy to buy and have on hand. Protein 

Spider Monkey

WEEEEEEEEEEE™
10+ year member
Apr 12, 2007