Help me please. I'm a newbie in setting up audio.

technowar
10+ year member

Cebu
I hope you guys can give me ideas on how to set up my sounds.

First, I have a stereo with 2 Sony speakers attached to the two front doors of my car. My plan is, I will buy another 2 speakers with 2 tweeters. The question is, is it okie to attach the new speakers in the two rear doors while the tweeters are inside the dashboard. Or, I'll transfer the 2 Sony speakers to the rear doors while I'll attach the new speakers in the front doors so that they are close the the tweeters.

Second, subs and amps. I have a problem on selecting a subwoofer, and an amplifier. Do I really need to install an amplifier for my subwoofer? If so, the power rating of my amplifier should be lesser than my subwoofer right? If for example, I have a 300w subwoofer, what should be my amplifier? Or, I have to sum up all my stereos together with the subwoofer's power to over calm the power of the amplifier?

Eh? Am I not allowed to get help here?
can i get like 5 kilos of cocaine....

shipped....

here?

I hope you guys can give me ideas on how to set up my sounds.
First, I have a stereo with 2 Sony speakers attached to the two front doors of my car. My plan is, I will buy another 2 speakers with 2 tweeters. The question is, is it okie to attach the new speakers in the two rear doors while the tweeters are inside the dashboard. ( YES ) Or, I'll transfer the 2 Sony speakers to the rear doors while I'll attach the new speakers in the front doors so that they are close the the tweeters. ( EITHER WAY WORKS BUT IF USING COMPONENT SET KEEP MATCHED UP FRONT)