Do it myself

janiter

Is it realistic for me to think that I could install a new deck, speakers, amplifier, and a couple subs with their box by myself? I'm pretty new to car audio but I would be reading online tutorials and what not...or do you think i'm just in way over my head?

if your the kind of guy that changes your own oil. id say you rnt to bad off. im at the end of my car audio journey. and soon i will see the light. your journey is starting now. good luck my friend.

if the tard I bought my tacoma off of could figure out how to remove the rear seat, you can. Hooking up an amp is a pretty simple with an infinite amount of documentation on the net.

If you take good advice for what it is and don't argue with the people helping you like a bunch of people on here, it's not hard to set stuff up.

there's a learning curve, but once you've done a couple installs you can get pretty decent at it.

as long as you know how to use tools and take your time you should be ok. ive installed everything myself( except for the alarm the first time) and with a little googling you can find all the info you need.

Is it realistic for me to think that I could install a new deck, speakers, amplifier, and a couple subs with their box by myself? I'm pretty new to car audio but I would be reading online tutorials and what not...or do you think i'm just in way over my head?
or you could just hit me up, Im sure I could help you out //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/wink.gif.608e3ea05f1a9f98611af0861652f8fb.gif

well, thanks guys, I think I'm gonna try this and see how it goes...it'll save me alot of moolla if i'm successfull. I'll likely get back once I've found/orders all my stuff, haha