AMP rack help PLEASE!!!

Participant count
  • Participant list

des343
10+ year member

CarAudio.com Elite
im getting extremely frustrated as i cannot come up with a good idea for an amp rack or even a good way to mount 3 amps and make everything look clean in my vehicle! //content.invisioncic.com/y282845/emoticons/rage.gif.0ad8a6e5565b5fddce406566fdd05149.gif

idc where or how it is i just want it to look decent and look CLEAN. I will have a 4 channel and 2 mono amps i would like to find a good way to mount the mono amps so there is a couple inches of spacing underneath them given the amps heat sink ***** they are too small for the power they produce (heat) though they do have vents (not fans) at the bottom of them i would also like them where i can hopefully get a fan or two on each to help push the heat out all this together is proving very difficult and i am not good with ideas

i have a couple of pictures to kind of show what im working with...i can get any measurments or additional info that is needed..please someone thats good with this and good at making things work help me!

i am very grateful to anyone who can help!

IMG20130904162523.jpg

IMG20130904162539.jpg

IMG20130904162536.jpg

I would slide the box back a bit...make an amp rack in front of it and flush out all the amps and hide that battery in there as well. Then use the extra wood and make some trim panels to go around the enclosure on top/bottom to smooth out the whole install.

I would slide the box back a bit...make an amp rack in front of it and flush out all the amps and hide that battery in there as well. Then use the extra wood and make some trim panels to go around the enclosure on top/bottom to smooth out the whole install.
Slightly confused by what you mean not all but some was thinkin of something similar Ibelieve but worried it'd get in the way of the air flow of the port and box is back as far as I can get it