2006 BMW 325i Audio Upgrade

Hi! I am new to this website. I have a 2006 BMW 325i and I am looking to replace all my speakers, receiver and add a sub or two with an amplifier. I have had some experience installing car audio equipment, but not in a BMW. The last car I installed was a 2007 Toyota Corolla. I installed 2 Infinity Kappa component speakers in the front and 2 Infinity Kappa 6x9s in the back. Along with a new Pioneer receiver and 2 Apline subs with an amp.

I am looking to do some custom work to my BMW but everywhere I have read seems like BMWs are hard to upgrade and not much fits. I have component speakers in the front and two speakers on the rear dashboard. Does anybody have any recommendations on what speakers will fit? All I have found so far is stuff from Bavarian Sound Works. The one problem is that I have never heard of these speakers and there are WAY more speakers than what I need and they are expensive for not being a name brand. Any help anyone can give me would be great!

Thank you all!

You have 2way 6.5 components up front and 2way 5.25 components in the rear with the rear tweeters being in the side panels...these are actually relatively easy cars to deal with once you have the correct information. If you have a convertible the factory amplifier is in the drivers side rear panel next to the back seat...if not a vert than it is in the drivers rear quarter panel in the trunk.

As for speakers you can fit near any 6.5 set in those front doors so start shopping. The deal with Bavafian sound works is tha they use Rainow drivers which anyone will tell you are great speakers and I believe they are modified to be direct drop in replacements for the factory to make them easy to install.