1 15 ported or 2 15s sealed

Hey I dont know how to use this site really haha i cant make a thread but I was wondering if yall could help me out Im trying to get some bass in my 2000 Jeep WranglerTJ and I put some kicker speakers in the sound bar but I cant decide between some front dash speakers Im really new to car audio but Im trying to get into it these are the two speakers the 4X6 kickers at hotjeepparts.com ..............................AND 4X6 3 way 180W plyl speakers at pyleaudio.com ....... the pyle are so much cheaper but I am wondering if they will sound better or which one will sound better? I dont know differences and terms for this stuff yet and would appreciate the help.

sorry i just got this and i dont know how to make my own thread but you guys look like you know car audio and i need some help please

Hey I dont know how to use this site really haha i cant make a thread but I was wondering if yall could help me out Im trying to get some bass in my 2000 Jeep WranglerTJ and I put some kicker speakers in the sound bar but I cant decide between some front dash speakers Im really new to car audio but Im trying to get into it these are the two speakers the 4X6 kickers at hotjeepparts.com ..............................AND 4X6 3 way 180W plyl speakers at pyleaudio.com ....... the pyle are so much cheaper but I am wondering if they will sound better or which one will sound better? I dont know differences and terms for this stuff yet and would appreciate the help.
sorry i just got this and i dont know how to make my own thread but you guys look like you know car audio and i need some help please
sooo can you help me?
Look around the site a little bit more. You can't be hijacking threads man.

GIFSoup

Epic FAIL! If you cant work a simple website theres sure as hell no hope for you or your vehicle in your car audio ventures. Goto a dealer, use lube, get raped, and stay off the internet...